Want to join the Salus Board? 

Visit our Careers page for more info.

Salus Board of Directors

Salus is governed by a dedicated and committed volunteer Board of Directors who donate their time and expertise.

Camille Therriault-Power, Chair
Bernie Etzinger
Fiona Murray
Janet Yale
Lindsay Taub
Mélanie Vadeboncoeur
Michel Boulay
Myles Kirvan
Sanjay Srivastava
No Image
Harpreet Grewal
Sarah Bertrand
Timothy Moran