Salus Board of Directors

Salus is governed by a dedicated and committed volunteer Board of Directors who donate their time and expertise.

(Left to right)

Back: Paul Taylor, Michel Boulay, Sanjay Srivastava, Timothy Moran, Harpreet Grewal, Myles Kirvan, Lindsay Taub, Bernard Etzinger

Front: Michelle Comeau, Sarah Bertrand, Camille Therriault-Power, Susannah Dalfen, Deborah Rowan-Legg

Not pictured: Philippe Lachapelle, Fiona Murray


Chair: Camille Therriault-Power

Vice-Chair: Deborah Rowan-Legg

Past Chair: Paul Taylor

Treasurer: Sarah Bertrand

Secretary: Susannah Dalfen

Member at Large: Michelle Comeau

Executive Director: Lisa Ker


Michel Boulay

Bernard Etzinger

Philippe Lachapelle

Sanjay Srivastava

Lindsay Taub

Fiona Murray

Myles Kirvan

Harpreet Grewel

Timothy Moran