Salus Board of Directors

Salus is governed by a dedicated and committed volunteer Board of Directors who donate their time and expertise. Day to day operations are managed by Executive Director, Lisa Ker.

Board Photo - October 2015 Cropped

(Left to right)

Back: Sanjay Srivastava, Bernard Etzinger, Arthur Perron, Deborah Rowan-Legg, Jean-Guy Daigle, Monique Plouffe, Dr. Donna Lougheed, Martha Hynna, Paul Taylor (absent: Stan Ages).  

Front: Michelle Comeau, Carolyn Buchan, Dwayne Wright, Susannah Dalfen, Sarah Bertrand 



President: Paul Taylor

1st Vice President: Michelle Comeau

2nd Vice President: Deborah Rowan-Legg 

Past President: Dwayne Wright

Treasurer: Sarah Bertrand

Secretary : Susannah Dalfen 

Member at Large: Sanjay Srivastava

Executive Director: Lisa Ker



Glen Bailey

Jean-Guy Daigle

Bernard Etzinger

Dr. Donna Lougheed

Arthur Perron

Monique Plouffe

Camille Therriault-Power